Onondaga Township

Elected Officials

Phil Hutchison – Supervisor
Office: (517) 628-2654
Hours: Wednesday 9AM – 12PM and 1PM – 4PM, or by appointment
supervisor@onondagatownship.org

Marcie Seavolt – Clerk
Office: (517) 628-2654
Tuesday and Thursday 4:30PM – 7PM, or by appointment
clerk@onondagatownship.org

Sara Ammerman – Treasurer
Office: (517) 628-2654
Hours: Monday 4PM – 7PM, Wednesday 1PM – 4PM, or by appointment
treasurer@onondagatownship.org

Appointed Staff

Ruth Scott, MMAO, MCPPE – Assessor
Office: (517) 740-7989
rscott@sunriseassessingservices.com

Jessica Casler, MAAO, MCPPE – Assessor
Office: (517) 740-7983
jcasler@sunriseassessingservices.com

Jessica Fisher – Deputy Clerk
Office: (517) 628-2654
jfisher@onondagatownship.org

Rodger Hector – Zoning Administrator
Office: (517) 628-2654
zoning@onondagatownship.org

Milan Rakich – Building Inspector
Cell: (517) 525-2888
building@onondagatownship.org

Matthew Wood – Electrical Inspector
Home: (517) 599-3913
electrical@onondagatownship.org

Vern Camp – Plumbing Inspector
Home: (517) 416-9322
plumbing@onondagatownship.org

Daniel R. Plyler – Mechanical Inspector
Cell: (517) 331-3905
mechanical@onondagatownship.org

Patrick Clone – Park Ranger
Home: (517) 490-6512
parkranger@onondagatownship.org

Board of Appeals

Marcie Seavolt

George Balzer

Planning Commission Chairman: Matt Austin

Board of Review

Susan Gray

Park Advisory Board

Rhiannon Schindewolf-DeShais – Park Board Chair
Email:  rhiannon_schindewolf@yahoo.com

Patrick Clone

Matthew DeShais

Russ Bodell

Planning Commission

Loyce Hake – Member
Term Expires: 11/20/2023
 
Jody Munn – Member
Term Expires: 11/20/2023
 
John Myers – Board Liaison
Term Expires: 11/20/2024

Trustees

Pete Garner

John Myers